Officers and Directors 2017

President – Wayne Schirner

First Vice President – Mary Ann Everett

Second Vice President – Louann Hight

Recording Secretary – Stacye Parry

Corresponding Secretary – Pat Allen

Treasurer – Don Wyatt


Grounds & Maintenance – Johnnie Jones/Tom Rennels

Educational Building –  Don Wyatt

Outreach – Carol Morisset and Jan Upchurch

Garden Tours – Not filled

Youth Programs – Gail Koontz

Awards – Kathy Love

New Class – Fran Sheppard

Killeen Community Gardens – Edie Campbell

Blooming Bell – Terrie Hahn

Membership – Gail Christian

Webmaster – Pat Johnson

Plant Sale – Kathy Love

Greenhouse – Carla Harmon

Comments are closed.