Organization Documents and Officers


Bylaws 2014 08-19 final

Policy & Procedures Manual

Policies and Procedures 2012 11-20 final

2014 Officers and Committees

2014 Officers 2014 Board of Directors / Standing Committees
2014 Special Assignment Committees
President:  Linda Frank Audit:  Sally Gale Caring:  Heather Bywater
Vice President:  Pam Larson Communications:  Amanda Steves Office:  Amanda Steves
Secretary:  Barbara Mathis Education:  Ellen Reisinger Scrapbook:  Jeanna Godfrey
Treasurer:  Elaine Faulkner Overturf Food & Refreshment:  Marthanne Mitchell Timekeeper:  Ann Smith
Past Pres.:  Richard Snyder Fund Raising: Cyndi Kuhn, with Ellen Reisinger Plant Sale chair Tree Team:  Todd Cutting
Propagation: Jeanna Godfrey, Vicki Coble, Darlene Gooris Website:  Susan Fet
 Advisor Landscape:  Barb McSpadden
Ginger Easton Smith, County Extension Agent Member Relations:  Gay Hejtmancik & Elaine Faulkner Overturf TMGA BOD Members:  Lonnie Matthew & Linda Frank
TMGA Alternates:  Jeanna Godfrey & Ellen Reisinger


Comments are closed.