

2024

*			•			
	u	res			ทา	۰
_	ГΙ	63	ıu	-	"	

- Vice President Programs
- Vice President Education
- > Secretary
- > Treasurer
- Historian

Susan Skommesa

- Patricia Calderon
- Cindy Beck
- Annalisa (Lisa) Alexander
- Barbara Thompson
- Sue Krider

2023

- > President
- Vice President Programs
- Vice President Education
- > Secretary
- Treasurer
- > Historian

Susan Skommesa

- Patricia Calderon
- Debra Pascoe
- Annalisa (Lisa) Alexander
- Barbara Thompson
- Melissa Henson

2022

- > President
- > President
- Vice President Programs
- Vice President Programs
- Vice President Education
- > Secretary
- Treasurer
- > Historian

- Delbert "Dub" Hirst (Mar Dec 2022)
- Sara Drummond (Jan Feb 2022)
- Robert "Bob" Erickson (Mar-Dec 2022)
- Delbert "Dub" Hirst (Jan-Feb 2022)
- Debra Pascoe
- Sharon Barrett
- Judy Haldeman
- Barbara Thompson

- > President
- Vice President Programs
- > Vice President Education
- > Secretary
- Secretary
- Treasurer
- > Historian

- Yvonne Sparks
- Delbert "Dub" Hirst
- Robert "Bob" Erickson
- Sharon Barrett (Apr Dec 2021)
- Elizabeth Murphy (Jan Mar 2021)
- Judy Haldeman
- Barbara Thompson

MASTER GARDENER TEXAS ASM AGRILIPE EXTENSION Fenderson Courty

2020

	President
\triangleright	President

- Vice President Programs
- Vice President Education
- Secretary
- > Treasurer
- > Historian

• David Bickerstaff (Jan - Aug 202)

- Claudia Durham (Sep Dec 2022)
- Claudia Durham
- Robert "Bob" Erickson
- Elizabeth Murphy
- Barbara Thompson
- Sherry Sorrell

2019

- > President
- Vice President Programs
- Vice President Education
- Secretary
- Treasurer
- > Historian

- David Bickerstaff
- Claudia Durham
- Lora Tomlinson
- Sara Drummond
- Barbara Thompson
- Sherry Sorrell

2018

- > President
- Vice President Programs
- Vice President Education
- > Secretary
- Treasurer
- > Historian

- Yvonne Sparks
- Jeanne Brown
- Lora Tomlinson
- Linda Belssner
- Kathi Murphy-Boley
- Sara Drummond

2017

- > President
- Vice President Programs
- Vice President Education
- Secretary
- Treasurer
- > Historian

- Yvonne Sparks
- Jeanne Brown
- Linda Schafer
- Linda Belssner
- Kathi Murphy-Boley
- Lyndon Patrick

- > President
- Vice President Programs
- Vice President Education
- > Secretary
- > Treasurer
- > Historian

- Lydia Holley
- Yvonne Sparks
- Linda Schafer
- Barbara Penner
- Susan Stokes
- Cherie Tanneberger

MASTER GARDENER TEXAS AM AGRILIFE EXTENSION FENDERS OF COLUMN

2015

- Vice President Programs
- Vice President Education
- > Secretary
- Treasurer
- > Historian

- Judy Haldeman
- Sherry Bitz
- Cherie Tanneberger
- Marylee Haldeman
- LaTrecia Jeffcott
- Bill Hancock

2014

- > President
- Vice President
- Secretary
- > Treasurer
- > Historian

- Judy Haldeman
- Nancy Martin
- Marie Hancock
- Patsy Miller
- Robert "Bob" Erickson

2013

- > President
- Vice President
- Secretary
- > Treasurer
- > Historian

- Margaret Rands
- Cherie Tanneberger
- Judy Haldeman
- Patsy Miller
- Bill Hancock

2012

- > President
- Vice President
- Secretary
- Treasurer
- > Historian

- Robyn Stack
- Karla Odom
- Marie Hancock
- Bonnie Dill
- Bill Hancock

2011

- > President
- Vice President
- > Secretary
- Treasurer
- > Historian

- Robyn Stack
- Dawnvolynn Callahan
- Marie Hancock
- Karla Odom
- Dan Reynolds

- > President
- Vice President
- > Secretary
- Treasurer
- > Historian

- Jane Fox
- Robyn Stack
- Mandy Mugavero
- Karla Odom
- Wayne Stafford

MASTER GARDENER TEXAS AAM ASKILIPE EXTENSION Henderson Courgy

President	 Jane Fox
Vice President	 Robyn Stack
Secretary	 Mandy Mugavero
> Treasurer	 Jim Stevenson
Historian	Tersa Glasgow

President	 Michael Sambogna
Vice President	 Mandy Mugavero
Secretary	 Dodie Tucker
Treasurer	 Jim Stevenson
> Historian	 Tersa Glasgow

A	President	•	Sharon Barrett
>	Vice President	•	Bonnie Dill
~	Secretary	•	Nina Ellis
>	Treasurer	•	Peggy Wyatt
>	Historian	•	Wayne Stafford

President	 Sharon Barrett
Vice President	 Bonnie Dill
Secretary	 Nina Ellis
Treasurer	 Peggy Wyatt
Historian	 Wayne Stafford

 President 	 Jennifer Mason
 Vice President 	 Carol Atfield
 Secretary 	 Sally Keenan
 Treasurer 	 Jim Stephenson
 Historian 	Bonnie Dill

President	Terri Hudson
Vice President	 Sharon Barrett
Secretary	 Sally Keenan
Treasurer	 Jim Stephenson
Historian	 David McDowell



>	President	•	Gwen McGlaun
>	Vice President	•	Sharon Barrett
>	Secretary	•	
>	Treasurer	•	
>	Historian	•	

>	President	•	Willie Moore
>	Vice President	•	Gwen McGlaun
>	Secretary	•	
>	Treasurer	•	
>	Historian	•	

\(\)	President	Willie Moore
>	Vice President	 Gwen McGlaun
>	Secretary	•
>	Treasurer	•
>	Historian	•