Henderson County Master Gardener Association Henderson County Courthouse 100 East Tyler Street Athens TX 75751-2547 903-675-6130 Office 903-677-7222 Fax



Officers of this organization include a President, 1st and 2nd Vice-Presidents, Secretary, Treasurer, and Historian. Officers shall be nominated by the Nominating Committee and a slate of candidates shall be presented in October. Officers shall be elected by secret ballot at the November membership meeting, shall be installed in December and assume their duties upon installation.

Officers 2024

President

Vice-President Programs

Vice-President Education

Vice-President Education

Cindy Beck

Secretary

Annalisa (Lisa) Alexander

Treasurer

Barbara Thompson

Historian

Sue Krider













Susan Patricia Cindy Lisa Barbara Sue

| Past Presidents | | | |
|-------------------|-----------|------------------|-----------|
| Susan Skommesa | 2023 | Robyn Stack | 2011-2012 |
| Dub Hirst | 2022 | Jane Fox | 2009-2010 |
| Yvonne Sparks | 2021 | Michael Sambogna | 2008 |
| Claudia Durham | 2020 | Sharon Barrett | 2006-2007 |
| David Bickerstaff | 2019-2020 | Jennifer Mason | 2005 |
| Yvonne Sparks | 2017-2018 | Terri Hudson | 2004 |
| Lydia Holley | 2016 | Gwen McGlaun | 2003 |
| Judy Haldeman | 2014-2015 | Willie Moore | 2001-2002 |
| Margaret Rands | 2013 | | |